ctcLink

Welcome!

SCC's Public Safety Department offers these programs:

Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Adams, Dave; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-7286 028- Dave.Adams@scc.spokane.edu
Bartlett, Glenn; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-7286   Glenn.Bartlett@scc.spokane.edu
Bault, Robert; Adjunct Instructor - Fire Science (509) 993-4538 023-0101 Robert.Bault@scc.spokane.edu
Bickley, Nick; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-8674 001-0253A Nick.Bickley@scc.spokane.edu
Conrath, Christopher; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-8674 001-0153 Christopher.Conrath@scc.spokane.edu
Dobrow, Patrick; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-8674 001- Patrick.Dobrow@scc.spokane.edu
Downing, Richard; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-8674 001-0153A Richard.Downing@scc.spokane.edu
Heuett, Kyle; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-8674 001-0153A Kyle.Heuett@scc.spokane.edu
Lackey, Ray; Faculty (509) 533-7292 050-023 Ray.Lackey@scc.spokane.edu
Lively, Timothy; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-7292 023-0101 Timothy.Lively@scc.spokane.edu
Loncosty, Ryan; Faculty - Adjunct (509) 434-8309 023-0101 Ryan.Loncosty@scc.spokane.edu
Lyons, Cory; Adjunct Instructor (509) 533-8674 001-0153 Cory.Lyons@scc.spokane.edu
Martin, Brad; Faculty (509) 533-7292 050-023 Brad.Martin@scc.spokane.edu
Morlan, Michael; Faculty (509) 533-8148 001-0153A Michael.Morlan@scc.spokane.edu
Pannell, Marty (509) 533-8674 001-0155 Marty.Pannell@scc.spokane.edu
Scalise, Frank; Faculty (509) 533-7286 001-0153 Frank.Scalise@scc.spokane.edu
Smith, Selby; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-8148 001-0153 Selby.Smith@scc.spokane.edu
Strosahl, Douglas; Faculty (509) 533-8674 001-0153 Douglas.Strosahl@scc.spokane.edu
Vlastelic, Rico; Adjunct Faculty (509) 533-8674 001-0153 Rico.Vlastelic@scc.spokane.edu
Wood, Todd; Faculty - Adjunct (509) 714-6648 023-0101 Todd.Wood@scc.spokane.edu
Younker, Todd; Faculty (509) 533-7292 023-0102 Todd.Younker@scc.spokane.edu
Zantow, Karen; Faculty (509) 533-7286 001- Karen.Zantow@scc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits
All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Course Title Credits