search this site
Go
Go

English/Foreign Languages
      Faculty

Areej Al Abbasi
English-Intensive English Language Program
Building 1, Room 215A
(509) 533-7403
Areej.AlAbbasi@scc.spokane.edu
Phyllis Andersen
Modern Languages
Building 1, Room 215B
(509) 533-7473
Phyllis.Andersen@scc.spokane.edu
users.scc.spokane.edu/PAndersen
Carrie Bucher
English
Building 1, Room 211F
(509) 533-7370
Carrie.Bucher@scc.spokane.edu
Nan Bulish
English
Building 1, Room 211A
(509) 533-8979
Nan.Bulish@scc.spokane.edu
users.scc.spokane.edu/NBulish
Mike Burns
English
Building 1, Room 220A
(509) 533-7240
Mike.Burns@scc.spokane.edu
Kathy Cantrell
Modern Languages
Building 1, Room 209D
(509) 533-8680
Kathy.Cantrell@scc.spokane.edu
Cheryl Corrigan
English-Intensive English Language Program
Building 1, Room 215A
(509) 533-7403
Cheryl.Corrigan-Matamoros@scc.spokane.edu
Sheri Decker
English-Intensive English Language Program
Building 1, Room 215H
(509) 533-7371
Sheri.Decker@scc.spokane.edu
Cynthia Geraghty
English-Intensive English Language Program
Building 1, Room 215A
(509) 533-8826
Cynthia.Geraghty@scc.spokane.edu
Jeff Gerhardstein
English
Building 1, Room 0211-I
(509) 533-7355
jeff.gerhardstein@scc.spokane.edu
Tom Gribble
English
Building 1, Room 215G
(509) 533-7206
Tom.Gribble@scc.spokane.edu
Sam Hilton
English
Building 1, Room 211K
(509) 533-7252
Samantha.Hilton@scc.spokane.edu
Jeannie Isern
English
Building 1, Room 211G
(509) 533-8142
Jeannie.Isern@scc.spokane.edu
Gwendolyn James
English
Building 1, Room 234A
(509) 533-8298
Gwendolyn.James@scc.spokane.edu
Jean Kavanagh
English
Building 1, Room 211H
(509) 533-7351
Jean.Kavanagh@scc.spokane.edu
Denise Lambert
English
Building 1, Room 211Q
(509) 533-7384
Denise.Lambert@scc.spokane.edu
Betsy Lawrence
English
Building 1, Room 234B
(509) 533-8103
Betsy.Lawrence@scc.spokane.edu
Bill Mays
IELP English Grammar instructor
Building 1, Office 0213C
(509) 533-7466
Bill.Mays@scc.spokane.edu
Kathryn McKenna
English
Building 1, Room 211K
(509) 533-7252
Kathryn.McKenna@scc.spokane.edu
Sharon Miller
English
Building 1, Room 211D
(509) 533-7253
Sharon.Miller@scc.spokane.edu
users.scc.spokane.edu/SMiller
Scott Orme
English
Building 1, Room 239D
(509) 533-8079
Scott.Orme@scc.spokane.edu
Jameson O'Ryan
English
Building 1, Room 213Q
(509) 533-7464
Jameson.Ryan@scc.spokane.edu
KellieMarie Plumlee
American Sign Language
Building 1, Office 211E
(509) 533-8909
KellieMarie.Plumlee@spokanefalls.edu
Angela Rasmussen
English
Building 1, Room 234E
(509) 533-8011
Angela.Rasmussen@scc.spokane.edu
Andrea Reid
English
Building 1, Room 234D
(509) 533-7382
Andrea.Reid@scc.spokane.edu
Jim Roth
English
Building 1, Room 211T
(509) 533-7382
Jim.Roth@scc.spokane.edu
users.scc.spokane.edu/JRoth
Alyona Ryan
English-Intensive English Language Program
Building 1, Room 217
(509) 533-7371
Alyona.Ryan@scc.spokane.edu
Mita Sen
English
Building 1, Room 211R
(509) 533-7367
Mita.Sen@scc.spokane.edu
users.scc.spokane.edu/MSen
Kwanyok Vorasatmatee
IELP English Grammar instructor
Building 1, Office 0213C
(509) 533-7466
Kwanyok.Vorasatmatee@scc.spokane.edu
Stela Wasson
English-Intensive English Language Program
Building 1, Room 213C
(509) 533-7466
Stela.Wasson@scc.spokane.edu
Michael Zoltak
English/French
Building 1, Office 239B
(509) 533-7057
Mike.Zoltak@scc.spokane.edu

  


Spokane Community College
1810 N. Greene St.
Spokane, WA 99217-5399
For general information call:
509-533-7000 or
1-800-248-5644
© 1997-2014
Spokane Community College
All rights reserved