search this site

Business Technology
   Advisory Committees

Advisory Committee (photo)

Community partnership to build a quality workforce

The purpose of each Business Technology advisory committee is to advise and assist the division dean, the program department chair, the program faculty and the college in matters pertaining to the program to ensure that the college program is effective in training students to meet the entry-level employment needs of the business world.

Business Technology  (Updated 12/23/2009)

  • Linda Brevik, Williams Inland Distributors
  • Yelena Goloborodko, Community Colleges of Spokane
  • Linda Graham, Spokane Falls Community College
  • Betty Hughes, U.S. Bank
  • Jill Leen, Humanix
  • Karen Lorenz, Avista Corporation
  • Mary McPheron, HP Enterprise Services
  • Karen Meek, Spokane Public Schools
  • Tara Shaffer, Inland Pacific Chapter, Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc.
  • Michelle Victoria, Lydig Construction

Legal Office Careers  (Updated 12/23/2009)

  • John Allison, Eymann, Allison, Hunter, Jones & Fennessy, P.S.
  • Marcie Bergman, Office of the Attorney General, Labor & Industries
  • Dianna Cunningham, U.S. Bankruptcy Court
  • Patrice Fritsch, Lukins & Annis
  • Steve Grovdahl, Spokane County Superior Court
  • Arthur K. Hayashi, Spokane County Prosecutor's Office
  • Michael J. Pontarolo, Delay, Curran, Thompson, Pontarolo & Walker
  • Therese Roberson, Office of the Attorney General
  • Mike Wolfe, Randall and Danskin

Medical Office Careers  (Updated 12/23/2009)

  • Linda Depew, Houk Chiropractic Clinic
  • Krista Emerson, Dr. John Floyd
  • Tammi Farmer, Group Health Cooperative
  • Lori Hanks, Spokane Cardiology
  • Teresa Harris, Holy Family Hospital
  • Angela Harvey, Pediatric Associates
  • Dr. Kevin Henning, Houk Chiropractic Clinic
  • Patti Hubert, Northwest Dermatology
  • Chad Lloyd, Valley Hospital Urgent Care
  • Donna Marks, Sacred Heart Medical Center
  • Pam McCord, Transcend Services
  • Michael Mowreader, Inspired Solutions
  • Sandy Nadeau, Duvoisin & Associates
  • Marsha Pinat, Orthopaedic Specialty Clinic
  • Stacy Rogers, Deaconess Hospital
  • Tracey Rowe, Dr. Cindy Hahn
  • Shannon Thompson, Inland Neurosurgery & Spine Associates
For more information....

For more information:

Deby Hanson
(509) 533-8001 or 1-800-248-5644 ext. 8001


Spokane Community College
1810 N. Greene St.
Spokane, WA 99217-5399
For general information call:
509-533-7000 or
© 1997-2014
Spokane Community College
All rights reserved